List of Policemen Announced by Pres. Duterte as Drug Protectors

3 mins read

President Rody Duterte revealed the names and list of police officers and PNP personnels who were involved in illegal drug trades in the Philippines. The revelations of Pres. Duterte was made during a televised announcement on national TV.

The list of policemen who were involved in drug trades made national headlines on Sunday. After naming some of the police officials as well as the judges and politicians involved, Pres. Duterte also noted that policemen included in the list were ordered to report directly to PNP Chief Ronald dela Rosa.

Here’s the Complete List of Policemen as Alleged Drug Protectors:

P/Insp. Rolando Batulayan (ret.)
P/Supt. Maristelo Manalo – PNP-CIDG
PCI Roberto Palisoc – Station 7 MPD
P/Supt. Ciceron Ada (ret.)
PCI Eric Buenaventura – Navotas
PO2 Geraldine Bautista Manuel – PNP PRO2
SPO3 Ronald Calap – Isabela PPO
POC Rodel Samoledo – Lalio Police Station
PO3 Cecilio Domingo – Nueva Ecija CIDT
PO2 Ryan Mendoza – Tarlac Police Station
Jeffrey Serafica – Butuan PPO
PO1 Norman Adarlo – Puerto Galera NPS
PO1 Mark Christian Catalina – PNP Camarines Norte
PO2 Alan Carpio PCP – 8 Pasay City
PO3 Eric Lazo – QCPD Station 6
PO3 Alexander Macabeo – PCP 3 Paranaque City
PO3 Johnny Mahilum – QCPD Station 6 Batasan
PO2 Celito Melendrez – Binangonan Police Station
Gen. Vicente Loot (ret.)
Gen. Valerio (ret.) – Santa Barbara, Iloilo
Gen. Bernardo Diaz – Region 6
Gen. Idio – RTC of Calbayog City
P/Supt. Floro (ret.) – Antique City PNP
P/Supt. Kashmir Disomangcop – COP of Iloilo Base Commander
P/Supt. Delia Paz – Chief RDIDM
P/Supt. Genepa – RIU Intelligence
P/Supt. Ipil Duenas
P/Supt. Condag
P/Supt. Eugenio Malic – PNP Maritime Group
Lamsis – former chief Antique anti-drug
P/Supt. Gomboc
P/Supt. Lebin
PCI Maymay
PSI Kenneth Militar – Iloilo
PSI Donasco
P/Insp. De Jose – SOG PNP Region 6
P/Insp. Duarte – former PCOP of Arevalo, Iloilo
P/Insp. Vicente Vicente – COP Banate
P/Insp. Romeo Santander – Former chief intel Cebu
PO2 Michael Cortez – Barile Police Station
SPO1 Jen dela Victoria – PS5 Cebu CPO
SPO1 Onel Nabua – Barile Police Station
PO2 Jomar Ibanez – Lapu-Lapu Police Station
PO3 Ryan Martus Kiamco – Cebu Provincial Office
PCI Ibrahim Jabiran – Zamboanga CPO
PCI Perfecto Abrasaldo Awi Jr. – Misamis Oriental
P/Insp. Roy Montes – Iligan PRO
P/Supt. Ricardo Gando Pulot – COP Quezon Bukidnon
P/Insp. Martin Plaza – former Panabo chief intel
PO1 Pierre Dizo – Zamboanga del Sur
PO3 Omar Juani – Zamboanga City Public Safety
Rommel Mansul – PRO9
PO3 Daryl Page – Tabasan Municipal Station
SPO1 Totong Joe Valdez – 9th RNG
SPO4 Rodrigo Ramos – Bukidnon PRO
SPO1 Reynaldo dela Victoria – CDO
SPO3 Emilio Mendoza – Lozaria PP5 Iligan City
Marlo Espinosa – Bukidnon
SPO3 Richie Mat – CIDG Mati Davao Oriental
SPO3 Rosell Iliviera – CIDG Tagum Davao del Norte
PO3 Jessie Balabag – Region 11
PO3 Filomeno Toronia – Digos Police Station
PO1 Glenn Alicarte – PRO 12
PO1 Philip Pantarolia – Tacurong City Police Office
SPO1 Gerry dela Rosa – SCPPO
PO3 Bebot Ruiz – GSCPO
PO3 Estelito Solanio – Malongon MPS Sarangani
PO1 Jerebel Ocsio – PRO RMN
SPO1 Ernesto Billones – NCR
JS1 Lito Montemayor – Roxas District Jail Aparri
PO1 Vicente Reynaldo Celis – NCR
PG Drexel Saet – MIMAROPA
SPO1 Felix Tubil – Region 3
SPO3 Nicolas Ponce Angeles – Region 3
SPO2 Rod Erseni – Marinduque BFP
FO1 Reynaldo Valencia – Claveria Police Station
SSgt. Vic dela Cruz – MIMAROPA
B/Gen. Leoncio Daniega – NCR
SPO3 Gerry Mendoza – NCR
Reymante Dayto – Region 5
Reymar Dayto – Region 5
Renato Zamora – Region 6
J1 Alan Manatad – Region 7
SPO3 Christie Cielo Tingad – Region 7
RSAD Casimiro Castro – CAFGU 38IB 6ID ARMM
RSAD Pfc. Philip Miro – 40IB 6ID ARMM
Cpl. Cusinan Lopez – 52IB ARMM
Pfc. Mamadali Ipad – 64IB 6ID
Yasin Abolgalib
JO1 Alfredo Ogacho
FO1 Nicolas Ponce Ablaca
FO1 Ricardo Ibanez
Marine Cpl. Alfrenz Gurias Abedin
Jimmy Manlangit – Region 12 

During the speech of Pres. Duterte he was quoted as saying “All policemen, PNP
personnel assigned as security guards, security personnel ng mayor I
have mentioned, you are hereby relieved of your duty and immediately
report to your mother unit. Tatanggalin ko na ang operational authority
over them.”

Pres. Duterte also ordered the cancellation of any and all of their firearms licenses and permits effective Sunday, August 7.

The 71-year-old president also said that he could be wrong, but stressed that he is ready to face the consequences. He said he has to tell the public about what is happening in the country according to his mandate.

Pres. Duterte stated “I take full responsibility. Any mistake of the military and police,
ako yung responsable. I ordered them to do the listing,” Duterte said,
reiterating that he is putting at stake his honor, life and even the

“Hindi ko kayo kalaban. Wala kayong atraso sa akin, pero galit na ako ngayon,” he added. He ordered all PNP officers involved in the list that they should report to the PNP Chief within hours.

“If you will not report within 24 hours, I will order the entire police and military to hunt you,” said Duterte. All police and military personnel involved in the list are “administratively dead” and that they must report to their mother units within 24 hours.

Ed Umbao

Founder of | co-Founder of

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest from Blog